☮ F.A.Q.

How old are you? 31.

Where are you from/ where do you live? I was born in Swindon, UK but I lived in Austria for 13 years, moved back to the UK in 1998. I now live in London.

What is your ethnicity? Half Polish (Mum's side) and half Austrian (Dad's side).

What did you study? I studied BA Film and Broadcasting Production at the London Metropolitan University, I graduated in 2007 with a 1:2.

What do you work as? I work for a lovely Magazine based in central London and I am the Customer Service Manager.

Natural hair colour? Dark brown.

Eye colour? Hazel.

Height? 5"1, I love being a shorty.

How many tattoos do you have? 6.

Piercings? 10.


BEAUTY

Favourite..

Brands: Rimmel, Urban Decay, MAC, YSL, NARS, L'Oreal and Sleek.

Foundation: NARS Sheer glow in Mont Blanc.

FASHION

Favourite..

High-street stores: New Look, Henry Holland at Debenhams, River Island, Primark and H&M.

Online stores: ASOS, Missguided, Glamorous and Boohoo.

High-end brands you buy from: Vivienne Westwood, Longchamp, Jeffrey Campbell and Marc Jacobs. 

Shoe brands: ASOS, Topshop, Jeffrey Campbell, Vans, Converse, Nike and Deichman.


MUSIC

You can follow my monthly playlists on Spotify here.


LONDON

Favourite places to..

Eat: The Dinner (Camden), Hawksmore (Air Street), Bone Daddies (Soho), Big Easy (Kings Road) and Duck and Waffle (Liverpool Street).

Shop: If I go shopping in London I tend venture into Westfields in White City as it has pretty much everything I need, but I do love going to Primark on Tottenham Court Road, Notting Hill, Carnaby Street and Kings Road.


TECHNOLOGY

What phone do you use? Samsung Galaxy S6 edge.

What camera do you use? Canon EOS 600D.

Favourite apps? InstagramSpotify, etsy, Depop and Snapchat.

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...